Fab 6 is:

Gary Rue (Guitar, Vocals & Music Director)
Jerry Gray (Keyboards & Vocals)
Chad Magnuson (Keyboards, Reeds & Vocals)
Paul Cassady (Guitars & Vocals)
Rusty Jones (Bass Guitar & Vocals)
Tilly (Drums & Vocals)

Summer Tour 2018:

PEPPERLAND STRING QUARTET (pool): Cierra Hill, Jesse Traner, Alison Keller, Leif Petersen, Becky Gaunt, Emily Samsel, Violins; Sean Dostal, Aja Majkrzak, Viola; Rosa Thompson-Vieira Cierra Hill, Cello; SUN KING BRASS: Judy Gaunt, Josh May; PARLOPHONE SINGERS (pool): Emily Villano, Jake Rahier, Atim Opoka, Caitlynn Daniels, Dan McConnell-Smith

From Keyboardist/Producer Jerry Gray:
“Fab 6 is a labor of love. Six musicians united in a long journey to do it right. We
are all hardcore lifelong Beatles fans. Most of us started playing in bands
immediately after watching the Beatles on Ed Sullivan in the Winter of '64.
None of us have ever been involved in anything quite like this. We are all
humbled by the Beatles music and are truly honored to get a chance to play it
for you. It's a show I've wanted to pull together for a very long time-- and
finally-- we're bringing it to life.


From Guitarist/Music Director Gary Rue:
“This wasn’t as easy as we all thought it would be. As Jerry has said, we all cut
our teeth on this music, so naturally we thought we knew it inside out, piece o’cake. How wonderfully wrong we were! Many of the arrangements we all know
and love were quite spontaneous, there is no written record of them, so we all
have had to dive down every rabbit hole in sight to get it…right. A certain
methodology on the part of those arrangements began to emerge, which helped
a bit, but it was indeed a treasure hunt. We think we’ve discovered most of the
precious metal, but the beauty of it is that there will always be that

The Songs

A Hard Day's Night
"A Hard Day's Night"

"Penny Lane"
"Strawberry Fields Forever"
"Paperback Writer"
"Lady Madonna"
"Ticket To Ride"

"The Night Before"

"Eleanor Rigby"
"Drive My Car"

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
"Good Morning, Good Morning"
"It's Getting Better"
"Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds"
"Getting Better"
Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band reprise
"Lovely Rita"
"A Day In the Life"

Magical Mystery Tour
"All You Need is Love"
"I Am The Walrus"
"Magical Mystery Tour"

Abbey Road
"Golden Slumbers"
"Here Comes the Sun"
"I Want You"
"The Abbey Road Medley"

The White Album
"While My guitar Gently Weeps
"Back In the USSR"
"I'm So Tired"
"Happiness Is a Warm Gun"
"Martha My Dear"

Let It Be
"Get Back"